Mixed Aged Classes

Craig Van Ness
New Thought Center for Spiritual Living (location info)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Class is

• A community of children, ages birth to 5 years, and their families and teachers sharing songs, instrument play, rhythm chants, and movement activities in relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented settings.

• Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.

• Children participating at their own levels in mixed-age family-style classes or in preschool settings.

• Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child’s music environment—regardless of their own musical abilities.

• A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety of tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.

PURE Fun Every Week!

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:30 AM
01/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:30 AM
01/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:30 AM
01/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:30 AM
02/04/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:30 AM
02/11/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:30 AM
02/18/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:30 AM
02/25/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:30 AM
03/03/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:30 AM
03/10/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:30 AM