Mixed Aged Classes

Craig Van Ness
New Thought Center for Spiritual Living (location info)
Thursday, 6:30 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Class is

• A community of children, ages birth to 5 years, and their families and teachers sharing songs, instrument play, rhythm chants, and movement activities in relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented settings.

• Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.

• Children participating at their own levels in mixed-age family-style classes or in preschool settings.

• Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child’s music environment—regardless of their own musical abilities.

• A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety of tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.

PURE Fun Every Week!

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 6:30 PM
01/16/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 6:30 PM
01/23/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 6:30 PM
01/30/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 6:30 PM
02/06/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 6:30 PM
02/13/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 6:30 PM
02/20/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 6:30 PM
02/27/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:30 PM
03/05/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:30 PM
03/12/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:30 PM