Mixed Aged Classes

Craig Van Ness
Oregon Ballet Theatre School (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Class is

• A community of children, ages birth to 5 years, and their families and teachers sharing songs, instrument play, rhythm chants, and movement activities in relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented settings.

• Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.

• Children participating at their own levels in mixed-age family-style classes or in preschool settings.

• Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child’s music environment—regardless of their own musical abilities.

• A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety of tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.

PURE Fun Every Week!

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/06/20 9:30 AM
01/13/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/13/20 9:30 AM
01/20/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/20/20 9:30 AM
01/27/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/27/20 9:30 AM
02/03/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/03/20 9:30 AM
02/10/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/10/20 9:30 AM
02/17/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/17/20 9:30 AM
02/24/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/24/20 9:30 AM
03/02/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/02/20 9:30 AM
03/09/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/09/20 9:30 AM