Saturday 10:30

Craig Van Ness
Tigard United Methodist Church (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Class is

• A community of children, ages birth to 5 years, and their families and teachers sharing songs, instrument play, rhythm chants, and movement activities in relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented settings.

• Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.

• Children participating at their own levels in mixed-age family-style classes or in preschool settings.

• Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child’s music environment—regardless of their own musical abilities.

• A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety of tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.

PURE Fun Every Week!

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:30 AM
01/18/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:30 AM
01/25/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:30 AM
02/01/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:30 AM
02/08/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:30 AM
02/15/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:30 AM
02/22/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:30 AM
02/29/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:30 AM
03/07/20    10:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:30 AM
03/14/20    10:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:30 AM