Mixed Aged Classes

Leslie McGraw
Oregon Ballet Theatre School (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together® Class is

• A community of children, ages birth to 5 years, and their families and teachers sharing songs, instrument play, rhythm chants, and movement activities in relaxed, playful, non-performance-oriented settings.

• Music learned through developmentally appropriate activities that support and respect the unique learning styles of very young children.

• Children participating at their own levels in mixed-age family-style classes or in preschool settings.

• Parents and caregivers contributing to the enrichment of their child’s music environment—regardless of their own musical abilities.

• A new song collection every semester for three years, featuring great arrangements of original and traditional songs in a wide variety of tonalities, meters, and cultural styles.

PURE Fun Every Week!

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 10:30 AM
01/15/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 10:30 AM
01/22/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 10:30 AM
01/29/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 10:30 AM
02/05/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 10:30 AM
02/12/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 10:30 AM
02/19/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 10:30 AM
02/26/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 10:30 AM
03/04/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 10:30 AM
03/11/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 10:30 AM